corner corner
seal New Milton & District Community Association

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is tasked with the day to day running of the Association, it consists of volunteers elected by members present at the annual general meeting.

A vacancy exists for Assistant Treasurer, please be in contact if you would like more details about this role.

Committee 2016-2017

PresidentPhyllis Inglis
pres@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
ChairmanMichael Minton
chair@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Vice ChairmanMarie Morgan
vchair@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
TreasurerJohn Revill
finance@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Assistant TreasurerT.B.A.
? ? ? @newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Secretary &
Newsletter Editor
Phyllis Inglis
news@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Membership SecretaryNigel King
memsec@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Lettings OfficerChris Lynott
lettings@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Catering ManagerBetty McNie
-
Reception ManagerBrian Barton
reception@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Social teamPamela Badcock
social@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
WebmasterNigel King
webmaster@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
----- Non - Committee -----
 
Minutes Secretary &
Clerk to the Exec. Committee
Colin Bower
minsec@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Publicity OfficerMalcolm Swan
publicity@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Hon. Technical OfficerRichard B Ferguson
technical@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Maintenance ManagerRichard B Ferguson
maintenance@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk
Health & Safety OfficerRob Stevens
healthsafety@newmiltoncommunity.org.uk

This Committee meets in formal assembly once a month to discuss and consider suggestions, ideas and any other matters put forward by the members of the Activities via their own Committees.

In this way it is felt that we are able to monitor the needs of the Association and to ensure that as far as is possible the needs of the Community are satisfied.